MTV Movie Awards cover poster sous-titres
Date de diffusion
10 avril 2016
Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson and Kevin Hart host the 26th annual bash, which is being held on the Warner Bros. backlot in Burbank, Cal. Presenters include Jessica Chastain, Zac Efron, Gigi Hadid, Chris Hemsworth, Olivia Munn, Seth Rogen and Charlize Theron.

Retrouvez aussi d'autres sous-titres de la série MTV Movie Awards :